• 2016-04-30-21.49.16.jpg
  • agm2020.jpg
  • Clooneycolgan.jpg
  • Mount-Merrion.jpg

All of the events listed beside this logo are organized by a branch of Cairde Rince Céilí na hÉireann. Other events listed are not organized by Cairde Rince Céilí na hÉireann and we do not take any responsibility for the accuracy of information relating to them.

All groups organizing Fíor-Chéilithe (nights of céilí dancing to a live music) in venues free from alcohol are invited to submit their events for publication free of charge on this all-inclusive list which will be widely distributed and available online at www.ceilidancing.com.

Sat. 11th Feb. Pomeroy, Co. Tyrone. 9 p.m.
 
Sat. 18th Feb. Brookborough, Co. Fermanagh. (Maguiresbridge Club). 9 p.m.
 
Sun. 26th Feb. Lifford, Co. Donegal. 8 p.m.

Sat. 4th March. Desertmartin, Co. Derry. 9 p.m.

Friday 10th March 2023. St Joseph's Parish Centre, Monaghan Town. 9 p.m. Ceol: Raymond Loney.

Sat. 11th March. Silverbridge, Co. Armagh. 9 p.m.

Friday 17th March. Convoy, Co. Donegal. 8 p.m. Ceol: Martin Duggan.

Friday 17th March. Garrison, Co. Fermanagh.

Sat. 18th March. Donaghmore, Co. Tyrone. 9 p.m. Ceol: Raymond Loney.

Friday 24th March 2023Latton, Co. Monaghan.

Sunday 26th March. Lifford, Co. Donegal. 8 p.m.

Friday 31st March 2023. 9 p.m. Corduff/Raferagh Community Centre, Corduff, Co. Monaghan. A81 A263. Ceol: Michael Duffy Céilí Band. Adm. €10.

Sat. 1st April. Parochial Hall, Bellaghy, Co. Derry. 9 p.m.

Sunday 9th April. Aughnacloy, Co. Tyrone.

Monday 10th April. Trillick, Co. Tyrone. Ceol: Martin Duggan.

Friday 14th April. Roslea, Co. Fermanagh. 9 p.m.

Sunday 16th April. Lifford, Co. Donegal. 8 p.m.

Sat. 22nd April. Kildress, Co. Tyrone. 9 p.m.

Fri. 28th April. Ballyhaise, Co. Cavan. 9 p.m.

Sat. 29th April. Keady, Co. Armagh. 9 p.m.

Sat. 6th May. Parochial Hall, Bellaghy, Co. Derry. 9 p.m.

Sat. 13th May. Lurgan, (St Peter's GAA), Co. Armagh. 9 p.m. Ceol: Raymond Loney.

Sat. 20th May. Greencastle, Co. Tyrone. 9 p.m.

Sat. 20th May. St Patrick's Hall, Dunshaughlin, Co. Meath. 8:30 p.m. Ceol: Tara Céilí Band.

Sun. 28th May. Lifford, Co. Donegal. 8 p.m.

Tuesday 30th May. Brookborough, Co. Fermanagh. (Close of class).

Sat. 3rd June. Parochial Hall, Bellaghy, Co. Derry.

Sat. 10th June. Silverbridge, Co. Armagh. 9 p.m.

Sun. 25th June. Lifford, Co. Donegal. 8 p.m.

Wednesday 5th July 2023. Annual Crossroads Céilí, Ughtyneill, Co. Meath. 8:30 p.m. 

 

 

 

2022 Fíor-Chéilithe


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/ceilidancing.com/public_html/components/com_jevents/libraries/dbmodel.php on line 147

 

Site by KMA Solutions