• 2016-04-30-21.49.16.jpg
  • agm2020.jpg
  • Clooneycolgan.jpg
  • Mount-Merrion.jpg

All of the events listed beside this logo are organized by a branch of Cairde Rince Céilí na hÉireann. Other events listed are not organized by Cairde Rince Céilí na hÉireann and we do not take any responsibility for the accuracy of information relating to them.

All groups organizing Fíor-Chéilithe (nights of céilí dancing to a live music) in venues free from alcohol are invited to submit their events for publication free of charge on this all-inclusive list which will be widely distributed and available online at www.ceilidancing.com.

 

 

Saturday 24th September, 8 p.m. St Patrick's Hall, Dunshaughlin, Co. Meath. Music by The Tara Céilí Band. Admission €10.

Saturday 1st October. Parochial Hall, Bellaghy, Co. Derry.

Saturday 8th October. Donaghmore, Co. Tyrone.

Saturday 15th October. Brookborough, Co. Fermanagh.

Saturday 22nd October. Pomeroy, Co Tyrone.

Saturday 5th November. Parochial Hall, Bellaghy, Co. Derry.

Saturday 12th November. St Patrick's Hall, Ughtyneill, Co. Meath. (on the main Kells-Kingscourt road). Tara Céilí Band. 8:30 p.m. Admission €10.

Saturday 19th November. St Patrick's Hall, Keady, Co. Armagh.

Saturday 3rd December. Aughnacloy, Co. Tyrone.

Saturday 31st December. Trillick, Co. Tyrone.

 

 

 

2022 Fíor-Chéilithe


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/ceilidancing.com/public_html/components/com_jevents/libraries/dbmodel.php on line 147

 

Site by KMA Solutions